four photos

Wedding: 11/01/16
“The girls at Vanity Salon did an amazing job with my bridesmaids and myself. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!”
~Wedding Wire

Wedding: 10/25/16
“I was so beyond pleased with Vanity Salon. I planned a destination wedding and my wedding planner recommended them and right from the start they were great. Ashley was always quick with her email responses any time I had a question or a change. I did a few trials with Kristen and always left there feeling beautiful. Kristen and Kim came the morning of my wedding to do hair and makeup for 11 women. Every single one of my bridesmaids and MOB and MOG was so pleased with the results and them being able to mold between everyone’s different wants. My Matron of Honor even stating that in the numerous weddings she has been a part of she has never been so in love with a hair style as she was the day of my wedding. It’s those little things that really start a morning off right and continued into the night. I had asked Kristen to pin my hair loosely so that a few curls would fall out by the end of the night and that is exactly how it played out. I felt absolutely beautiful on the day of my wedding and I couldn’t have been happier!”
~The Knot Review

Wedding: 10/22/16
“Chelsey and Julia did my hair and makeup and my bridesmaids hair and everything was awesome. They were on time and they were very flexible. They did exactly what I pictured would be done to our hair. Chelsey did my makeup and she made me look so beautiful and I had a lot of compliments! I definitely would recommend them to anybody.”
~Wedding Wire Review

Wedding: 9/24/16
“I live in Chicago and chose Vanity Salon from a recommendation from the resort where we got married. I was very happy with the level of professionalism and covenience of day of wedding services. My hair and makeup looked great and so did the rest of the bridal party! Would definitely highly recommend Vanity!”
~Wedding Wire Review

Wedding: 10/10/15
“Vanity Salon recently did hair and makeup for my wedding at The Island House in Charleston, SC. They came to my hotel before the wedding and did my 5 bridesmaids, my mom, my husbands mom, and my hair and makeup. Every single one of us LOVED our hair and makeup! They did such an amazing job and I would highly recommend them to anyone! Kristen did my hair and I absolutely loved it! I had a trial run and we wanted to change and few things for the wedding so she kindly offered to do another trial before the wedding, My hair was stunning the day of the wedding and I wouldn’t change a thing! Thank you vanity salon!”
~Wedding Wire Review

Wedding: 09/27/2015
“One of my favorite parts of getting ready was having my makeup done by Ashlynn at Vanity Salon. She made the morning so much fun for me and my bridesmaids, and my mom. We didn’t stop laughing and smiling–we enjoyed every minute of it! Not to mention, we all felt beautiful when we left! Ashlynn truly has a gift! Thank you so much for the great girl-time and helping me and my girls get ready for my wedding day!”
~Wedding Wire Review

Wedding: 09/27/2015
“Kim did my hair and makeup for my trial as well as my wedding day, and another stylist did my bridesmaids. They were both fantastic. Kim did my hair and makeup exactly the way I wanted it. I was extremely happy. I decided on the airbrush and I couldn’t be happier. My pictures are flawless.”
~Wedding Wire Review

Wedding: 07/09/2015
“The Vanity Team was on point with ensuring my gals and I were glammed out for my renewal of vows! With both a beauty bus or in hotel suite services, you pick how to get ready the day of. I chose to have Kristin and Shauna come out to the suite the day of the renewal. The 2 ladies came out and did a beautiful job on over 10 women. Between hair, lashes, makeup, and airbrush, Kristin and Shauna rolled with the punches and got everyone done with time to spare. I specifically have to shout out Shawna for my hair. The renewal was Great Gatsby-esque and my hair was a flawlessly executed, textured finger wave up do. Probably more of the focus than even my dress, my hair was on point. Thanks gals again. And with a trial run a few months prior, Vanity will ensure you look fierce for your event!”
~Wedding Wire Review

Wedding: 06/06/2015
“My wedding was at the Creek Club at I’On in Mt. Pleasant, SC. I am from Pittsburgh, PA so it could have been a true challenge finding a salon I could trust with service I would be satisfied with. From start to finish working with Vanity Salon was perfect. The salon representatives are responsive to any and all emails, my trial along with my mothers was scheduled with ease and even on their day off to accommodate us. The team came to my hotel at the Charleston Harbor Resort & Marina (on time and with all their essentials) and worked seamlessly on all 12 people we had scheduled. Everyone loved their hair and makeup! Thank you to Vanity Salon for making my wedding day hair and makeup services flawless!”
~Wedding Wire Review

long hair

Wedding: 05/13/2015
“Vanity Salon was wonderful to work with for our wedding. Kim and Ashley were incredibly flexible helping me coordinate everything. Shauna was wonderful handling both my trials as well as the day-of. My hair stayed together beautifully, despite the heavy winds during our outdoor ceremony. I was so happy they convinced me to do airbrush makeup – it felt light and really stayed in place all night. The stylists traveled to Wild Dunes to do the hair/makeup of my wedding party and special guests. Everyone was so happy with how their hair turned out, and it was such a fun and relaxing day for all of us.”
~The Knot